Betriebspersonal

Mechanik


Sebastian Becker
Mobil: 0151/53820469 

s.becker@ka-wolfratshausen.de

 


Joachim Bieda
Mobil: 0151/53820470
j.bieda@ka-wolfratshausen.de

 


Andreas Neumaier
Mobil: 0170/2263750
a.neumaier@ka-wolfratshausen.de

 


Franz Schallermeier
Mobil: 0151/53820475
f.schallermeier@ka-wolfratshausen.de




René Wagner
Mobil: 0151/53820478
r.wagner@ka-wolfratshausen.de

 

Analytik


Martin Kuchenreuther
Mobil: 0151/53820472
m.kuchenreuther@ka-wolfratshausen.de

 

Elektrik

                                       
John Schille
Mobil: 0151/53820476
j.schille@ka-wolfratshausen.de     

 


Werner Meyndt
Mobil: 0151/53820473
w.meyndt@ka-wolfratshausen.de

 


Benedikt Hahn
Mobil: 0151/53820471
b.hahn@ka-wolfratshausen.de

 


Markus Wirkert
Mobil:
m.wirkert@ka-wolfratshausen.de